Register now to
receive Tasmanian property news

We Will send you the
latest property selections
info@42degrees.com.au

 
  Contact Us  
42 degrees Real Estate
L6/152 Macquarie Street 
HOBART TAS 7000 

Phone:1300 ALL TAS (1300 255 827) option 1 for Administration
Fax:    (03) 6285 8081

Postal Address: 
PO Box 3061 
WEST HOBART TAS 7000 

42 degrees Staff
Justin Brown 
Manager/Director Property Consultant North and North West 
p: 0419 578 969 e: justin@southproperty.com.au 

Sefton Nielsen 
Admin Manager/Director 
p: 0419 540 304 e: sefton@southproperty.com.au 

Peter Clark 
Property Consultant - Hobart and South 
p: 0418 596 747 e: peter@southproperty.com.au 

Mark James 
Property Consultant - Kingborough 
p: 0422 227 572 e: mark@southproperty.com.au 

Rebecca Seabourne 
Property Consultant - Kingborough 
p: 0428 981 609 e: rebecca@southproperty.com.au 

Alex Saunders 
Property Consultant - Hobart and Eastern Shore 
p: 0450 535 921 e: alex@southproperty.com.au 

Gaylene Potter 
Property Consultant - Miena and Central Highlands 
p: 0428 137 267 e: gaylene@southproperty.com.au 

Nadine Seabourne 
Property Consultant - Huon and Dover 
p: 0429 981 473 e: nadine@southproperty.com.au 

Laura Zeitzen 
Property Consultant - Admin and Rentals 
p: 0437 360 000 e: laura@southproperty.com.au 

Greg Smith 
Property Consultant - Property Manager 
p: 0437 367 243 e: greg@southproperty.com.au
 

Featured Properties